Barnaba – Mapenzi Kitabu Valentine EP/Album Download

Spread the love

Barnaba – Mapenzi Kitabu Valentine EP/Zip Download.

Talented East African Singer & Songwriter, Barnaba Release Another New Album With 6 Track Which Is Titled “Mapenzi Kitabu Valentine”.

See Barnaba – Mapenzi Kitabu Valentine EP TrackList Below;

1. Barnaba – Mapenzi Kitabu

2. Barnaba – One Milion Love DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Barnaba – Shaghala Baghala DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Barnaba Ft. Ziddy Value & Nassy Bam – Danadana DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Barnaba Ft. Winny – I Never Let You Down DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Barnaba – Uko Salama DOWNLOAD MP3


Author: O. John

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *